top of page
eule weiss logo max.png

AROUND THE REALM OF HEAVEN

Our campsite borders on the Europe cycle path from Potsdam to Brandenburg along the Havel andis the ideal starting point for trips to Berlin and Potsdam. In particular, water sports and activities in the forest by bike, on foot or on horseback are unique here. Current events & sights in the area can be found in ourevent calendar or der Schwielowsee tourism page . We have summarized the highlights of the region for you on this page.

Image-5
kolula SUP_Station
Steer Wheel on a Boat
Untitled
SAUNARAFT

Sail on the lake with the sauna raft, sweat it out in the middle of nature and then jump into the cool water.  More idyll in a sauna session is hardly possible.

It is possible to drive in the direction of the Tiefer See in Potsdam or to the Schwielowsee. The raft is designed for six people and costs 220 euros at the basic rate for three hours and two people. The boat is maneuvered to the desired location and the guests return at the agreed time picked up.

SAIL & MOTOR BOATS

With around 2000 lakes around Berlin, Brandenburg is the blue donut of Germany ;)

You should therefore not miss an idyllic excursion on the water with a picnic basket! The Schwielowsee in particular is the highlight of every water vacationer. Enjoy the red and purple sunsets with a glass of wine on your boat.

 

For rental (even without a driver's license!) we recommend the following boat rentals:

 

Caputh boats(opposite the campsite)
Weberstr. 82, 14548 Schwielowsee OT Caputh
Phone:+49 (0) 332 09 889 778
e-mail:info@caputh-boote.de
www.caputh-boote.de

 

Boat rental Moisl

Templiner See, Templiner Strasse 102, 14473 Potsdam

Tel: +49 (0) 33209 84779

Mobile: +49 (0) 177 2811 471

CYCLE

You can explore the area around Caputh thanks to many well-developed bike lanes, especially good by bike explore. Whether a bike tour around the Schwielowsee, to Sanssouci or to the center of Potsdam, everything is a stone's throw from us. All routes invite you to a leisurely bike ride. 

In about 20 minutes you are in Potsdam and can visit the Sanssouci Palace Park or the historic city centre.
The excursions are also suitable for recreational athletes.

WATER SKI & WAKEBOARD

Have you always wanted to walk on water or watch it with a cocktail in hand? 5 minutes by car and 15 minutes by bike you will find the idyllic Wakeboardschule
Magic Wakeboarding  on a large boat with a bar, palm trees and cafe. 
For prices and directions, please click here.Children and beginners in particular can try out this sporting pleasure cost-effective  on a small cable car in the Templin lido.

There is a large beautiful cable car with 5 masts in Zossen on the Akapulko beach in Brandenburg. in theZossen water ski park  is there bereits for

10 euros one hour of water fun.

For prices and directions, please click here.

Bootsausflug & Linienschiffart

Die Linien- und Fahrgastschifffahrt aus Potsdam fährt regelmäßig auf festgelegten Routen und zu Sonderveranstaltungen.

Der nächste Alieger liegt im Gemünd in Caputh nur knapp über 1000m von der Rezeption entfernt. Hier geht es zum Fahrplan und weiteren Informationen.

Reitunterricht
Golfen Paar
app2drive
Klassenfahrt im Wald
Rock Climbing Indoors
HORSE RIDING

Forests and lakes in Caputh and the surrounding area invite you to go horseback riding. There are many riding stables, the next one is this oneCaputh Riding Stables am Caputher See. The riding facility was built in 2000 with a lot of love and above all with an experienced view of the needs and well-being of the horse. Das vorvorragende Ausreitgelände is one of the absolute top addresses in equestrian sport.The owners put their absolute strength and passion into the training in the field of dressage. On the 12 hectares large area, dressage athletes, but also demanding recreational riders, will find the best conditions and training conditions.

 

Other riding stables:

-Horse farm Leest - 15 km away

- Mühlenberg Reiterhof in the Lehnin monastery

OT Trechwitz - 23km away

HIKE

The varied landscape and the places worth seeing invite you to relaxing hikes and beautiful walks.

There are numerous hiking opportunities around the Schwielowsee. The most beautiful will be in “Hiking at the Schwielowsee” described. Once a month, the local history association Caputh eV also offers guided hikes.

 

If you would like to hike through the region on an extensive tour, we recommend a stage on dem 66 Lakes Trail. Der European long-distance path E11  also passes nearby.

HORSE RIDING

Forests and lakes in Caputh and the surrounding area invite you to go horseback riding. There are many riding stables, the next one is this oneCaputh Riding Stables am Caputher See. The riding facility was built in 2000 with a lot of love and above all with an experienced view of the needs and well-being of the horse. Das vorvorragende Ausreitgelände is one of the absolute top addresses in equestrian sport.The owners put their absolute strength and passion into the training in the field of dressage. On the 12 hectares large area, dressage athletes, but also demanding recreational riders, will find the best conditions and training conditions.

 

Other riding stables:

-Horse farm Leest - 15 km away

- Mühlenberg Reiterhof in the Lehnin monastery

OT Trechwitz - 23km away

HIKE

The varied landscape and the places worth seeing invite you to relaxing hikes and beautiful walks.

There are numerous hiking opportunities around the Schwielowsee. The most beautiful will be in “Hiking at the Schwielowsee” described. Once a month, the local history association Caputh eV also offers guided hikes.

 

If you would like to hike through the region on an extensive tour, we recommend a stage on dem 66 Lakes Trail. Der European long-distance path E11  also passes nearby.

GOLF
CLIMB

Märkischer Golf Club Potsdam eV

Embedded in the quiet, Mark nature, the 13 Kilometer entfernte 27-hole course offers a demanding 18-hole golf course (Par 72) and a 9-hole course with narrow fairways and small greens. A public 9-hole family course and the Top-Swing Golfschule  complete the offer. Green fee prices:18-hole from 45,- Euro; 9-hole from 35,- Euro; Trial course from 19,- Euro.

Address: Kemnitzer Schmiedeweg 1, 14542 Werder

Phone:+49 (0) 3327 - 66 37 36

 

Golf and Country Club Seddiner See

The 22km away demanding 18-hole championship course, harmoniously integrated into the surrounding gently rolling landscape, makes every round of golf an experience._cc781905-5cde-3194-bb3b-8dGreen fee prices (18 holes): North course (Handicap 36)* from 70,- Euro;_cc781905-94cfde-5bbSouth course (Handicap 28) from 85 euros; Youth discount.

* Monday to Friday Handicap 54 to 1pm

Address: Zum Weiher 44, 14552 Michendorf

Phone:+49 (0) 33205 - 732 0

Of theAdventure Park Potsdam  is only 11 kilometers away  and offers you one of the largest and most varied climbing forests in Germany with a total length of 1.70 kilometers and different elements. Click here for den Adventure Park prices!
Address:

Albert-Einstein-Str. 49, 14473 Potsdam
Phone:+49 (0) 331 - 626 47 83 

IN-LINE SKATING

The runs for around 230 kilometersFlaeming skatethrough forests, meadows and fields, far away from disruptive traffic. The two to three meter wide track made of the finest asphalt leads past idyllic villages and towns in the Lower Fläming and Baruth glacial valley.

Not far from Berlin you can have an active holiday in nature and enjoy your free time.

Find outthe siteover the individual sections! 

 

Fläming-Skate offers route data from Google Maps for your smartphone

mobile versionon.

app2drive - now exclusively in the kingdom of heaven

From the cockpit directly into the driver's seat. Is the? Absolutely! At many airports and locations in Germany, Austria and Slovenia, our app2drive vehicles are waiting for you right next to the runway and now also here at the Himmelreich campsite!

With app2drive you are always mobile on the ground and on your smartphone. Access to the rental vehicle at any time and from anywhere via the app. 24 hours a day. Without queue.

app2drive – landing. Enter. app driving.

FIAT_500
bottom of page

RUND UM'S HIMMELREICH

Unser Campingplatz grenzt an den Europa Radwanderweg von Potsdam nach Brandenburg entlang der Havel und ist der ideale Ausgangspunkt für Ausflüge nach Berlin und Potsdam. Insbesondere Wassersportarten und Aktivitäten im Wald mit dem Rad, zu Fuß oder auf dem Pferd sind hier einzigartig. Aktuelle Veranstaltungen & Sehenswertes in der Umgebung können Sie unserem Veranstaltungskalender oder der Schwielowsee Tourismus Seite entnehmen. Die Highlights der Region haben wir auf dieser Seite für Sie zusammengefasst.

SAUNAFLOß

Schippern Sie mit dem Saunafloß auf den See, schwitzen Sie mitten in der Natur und springen Sie anschließend ins kühle Nass. Mehr Idylle beim Saunagang geht kaum.

Möglich sind Fahrten Richtung Tiefer See in Potsdam oder zum Schwielowsee. Ausgelegt ist das Floß für sechs Personen und kostet im Basistarif für drei Stunden und zwei Personen 220 Euro. Das Boot wird an den gewünschten Ort manövriert und die Gäste zur verabredeten Zeit wieder abgeholt.

SEGEL- & MOTORBOOTE

Mit rund 2000 Seen rund um Berlin, ist Brandenburg der blaue Donut Deutschlands ;)

Sie sollten sich daher einen idyllischen Ausflug auf dem Wasser mit Picknick-Korb nicht entgehen lassen! Insbesondere der Schwielowsee ist das Highlight eines jeden Wasserurlaubers. Genießen Sie die rot-violetten Sonnenuntergänge bei einem Glas Wein auf Ihrem Boot.

 

Für die Vermietung (auch ohne Führerschein!) empfehlen wir Ihnen folgende Bootsvermietungen:

 

Caputh Boote (gegenüber des Campingplatzes)
Weberstr. 82, 14548 Schwielowsee OT Caputh
Tel.: 0049 (0)33209 70517
Mobil: 0049 (0)157 58 277 505
email: info@caputh-boote.de

 

Bootsvermietung Moisl

Templiner See, Templiner Str. 102, 14473 Potsdam

Tel.: 0049 (0) 33209 84779

Mobil: 0049 (0) 177 2811 471

 

STAND UP PADDLE

Seit Juni 2019 können unsere Gäste an der innovativen Kolula-SUP Station SUP-Boards leihen. Über die Webseite wird die Wunschzeit ausgewählt und das Board angemietet. Per Mail erhält man einen Bestätigungslink und öffnet das Schließfach an der Station im Anschluss per Handy. Wertgegenstände und Kleidung können nach Entnahme des Boards darin verstaut werden. Dem Paddle-Spaß steht danach nichts mehr im Wege. 

FAHRRADFAHREN

Die Umgebung rund um Caputh können Sie, dank vieler gutausgebauter Fahrradwege, besonders gut mit dem Fahrrad erkunden. Ob eine Radtour um den Schwielowsee, nach Sanssouci oder aber ins Potsdamer Zentrum, alles ist von uns aus ein Katzensprung. Alle Strecken laden zu einem gemütlichen Fahrradausflug ein. 

In ca. 20 Minuten sind Sie in Potsdam und können den Schlosspark Sanssouci oder die historische Innenstadt besichtigen.
Die Ausflüge sind auch für Freizeitsportler geeignet. Gerne können Sie hier ein Fahrrad bei uns anmieten. 

 

WASSERSKI & WAKEBOARD

Sie wollten schon immer einmal über das Wasser laufen oder dabei mit einem Cocktail in der Hand zuschauen? 5 Minuten mit dem Auto und 15 Minuten mit dem Rad finden Sie die idyllische Wakeboardschule Magix Wakeboarding auf einem großen Boot mit Bar, Palmen und Café. Preise und Anfahrt entnehmen Sie bitte hier. Besonders Kinder und Anfänger können dieses Sportvergnügen kostengünstig an einer kleinen Seilbahn im Templiner Strandbad ausprobieren.

Eine große wunderschöne Seilbahn mit 5 Masten gibt es in Zossen am Akapulko-Strand Brandenburg. Im Wasserski Park Zossen gibt es bereits für 10 Euro eine Stunde Wasserspaß.  Preise und Anfahrt entnehmen Sie bitte hier.

REITEN

Wälder und Seen laden in Caputh und Umgebung zu einem Ausritt ein. Es gibt viele Reitställe, der Nächste ist der Caputh Reitstall am Caputher See. Die Reitanlage wurde im Jahr 2000 mit viel Liebe und vor allem mit erfahrenen Blick auf die Bedürfnisse und das Wohlbefinden des Pferdes erbaut. Das hervorragende Ausreitgelände gehört zu den absoluten Topadressen im Reitsport. Die absolute Stärke und das Herzblut haben die Besitzer auf die Ausbildung im Bereich Dressur gelegt. Auf dem 12 Hektar großen Areal finden nun Dressursportler, aber auch der anspruchsvolle Freizeitreiter, beste Vorrausetzungen und Trainingsbedingungen.

 

Weitere Reiterhöfe: Reiterhof Leest - 15 Km entfernt & Mühlenberg Reiterhof im Kloster Lehnin OT Trechwitz - 23 Km entfernt

WANDERN

Die abwechslungsreiche Landschaft sowie die sehenswerten Ortschaften laden zu erholsamen Wanderungen und schönen Spaziergängen ein.

Rund um den Schwielowsee gibt es zahlreiche Wandermöglichkeiten. Die schönsten werden in “Wandern am Schwielowsee” beschrieben. Ein Mal im Monat bietet der Heimatverein Caputh e.V. auch geführte Wanderungen an.

 

Wenn Sie die Region bei einer ausgiebigen Tour erwandern möchten, empfehlen wir eine Etappe auf dem 66-Seen-Wanderweg. Der Europäische Fernwanderweg E11 führt ebenfalls in der Nähe vorbei.

 

KLETTERN
GOLFEN

Märkischer Golfclub Potsdam e.V.

Eingebettet in die ruhige, märkische Natur bietet die 13 Kilometer entfernte 27-Loch Anlage einen anspruchsvollen 18-Loch Golfplatz (Par 72) und einen 9-Loch Platz mit schmalen Fairways und kleinen Grüns. Ein öffentlicher 9-Loch Family Course und die Top-Swing Golfschule runden das Angebot ab. Greenfeepreise: 18-Loch ab 45,- Euro; 9-Loch ab 35,- Euro; Schnupperkurs ab 19,- Euro.

Adresse: Kemnitzer Schmiedeweg 1, 14542 Werder

Tel.: +49 (0) 3327 - 66 37 36

 

Golf- und Country Club Seddiner See

Der 22Km entfernte anspruchsvolle 18-Loch Meisterschaftsplatz, harmonisch eingefügt in die umgebende sanft hügelige Landschaft, macht jede Golfrunde zum Erlebnis. Greenfeepreise (18-Loch): Nordplatz (Handicap 36)* ab 70,- Euro; Südplatz (Handicap 28) ab 85,- Euro; Ermäßigung für Jugendliche.

* Montag bis Freitag Handicap 54 bis 13 Uhr

Adresse: Zum Weiher 44, 14552 Michendorf

Tel: +49 (0) 33205 - 732 0

Der „AbenteuerPark Potsdam“ ist nur 11 Kilometer entfernt und bietet Ihnen einen der größten und abwechslungsreichsten Kletterwälder Deutschlands mit einer Gesamtlänge von 1,7 Kilometern und 170 verschiedenen Elementen. Hier gehts zu den Preisen vom AbenteuerPark!
Adresse: Albert-Einstein-Str. 49, 14473 Potsdam
Tel.: +49 (0) 331 - 626 47 83 

 

INLINE SKATEN

Auf rund 230 Kilometern verläuft die Flaeming-Skate durch Wälder, Wiesen und Felder, fernab von störendem Straßenverkehr. Die zwei bis drei Meter breite Bahn aus feinstem Asphalt führt vorbei an idyllischen Dörfern und Städten im Niederen Fläming und Baruther Urstromtal.

Unweit von Berlin kann man hier in der Natur aktiv Urlaub machen und seine Freizeit genießen.

Informieren Sie sich auf der Website über die einzelnen Streckenabschnitte! 

 

Für Ihr Smartphone bietet Fläming-Skate die Streckendaten von Google Maps in der mobilen Version an.

 

Find us!

Wentorfinsel 38

14548 Schwielowsee

OT Caputh

Germany

Contact us!

TEL: +49 (0) 33209 70475

Ruhezeit 13-15 Uhr / Lunch break  1-3 pm

info@berlin-potsdam-camping.de

Sie finden diese Website gut? Mehr gibt's hier:  juhucreative.solutions

© 2016 HIMMELREICH CAMPING proudly created by Julia Hüller, Images by Maria Parussel        AGBs       Platz-& Hausordnung           Datenschutz